Energy for Swim Champions for Charity Rome 2017

Energy for Swim Champions for Charity Rome 2017

2017 Energy For Swim - Rome

August 8-9, 2017
Rome, Italy
Foro Italico
MEET WEBSITE

null

How To Watch

ON TV: Now available only on Roku and Apple TV 4 -- download the FloSports app today!
STREAMING: Available only on FloSwimming.com

Join The Conversation On Social

• Follow us on Twitter @FloSwimming
• Follow us on Instagram @FloSwimming
• Follow us on Facebook


Archived Competition Footage

Video footage of finals sessions only from the competition will be archived and stored in a video library for FloPRO subscribers to watch for the duration of their subscription.
--

The best swimming coverage. Straight to your inbox.

Don't miss breaking news, feature stories, event updates, and more. Sign up for the FloSwimming mailing list today.

AUGUST 8TH, 2017


OPENING CEREMONY | 9:00 PM UTC+01:00 (2:00 PM CDT)

COMPETITION | 9:30 PM UTC+01:00 (2:30 PM CDT)

200m Freestyle (Women/Men)
100m Breaststroke (Women/Men)
200m Backstroke (Women/Men)
200m Butterfly (Women)
4x100m Freestyle Relay (Women/Men)
50m Backstroke (Women/Men)
200m Butterfly (Men)
50m Freestyle (Women/Men)
200m IM (Women/Men)
4x100 Medley Relay (Women/Men)

CLOSING | 11:00 PM UTC+01:00 (4:00 PM CDT)


AUGUST 9TH, 2017


COMPETITION | 9:00 PM UTC+01:00 (2:00 PM CDT)

400m IM (Women/Men)
100m Freestyle (Women/Men)
100m Backstroke (Women/Men)
50m Breaststroke (Women/Men)
4x100m Mixed Freestyle Relay
400m Freestyle (Women/Men)
100m Butterfly (Women/Men)
200m Breaststroke (Women/Men)
50m Freestyle -- Skins (Women/Men)

TEAM AWARDS | 11:00 PM UTC+01:00 (4:00 PM CDT)

CLOSING CEREMONY | 11:30 PM UTC+01:00 (4:30 PM CDT)

CLOSING | 12:00 AM UTC+01:00 (5:00 PM CDT)

All Articles

What Is The Energy For Swim?

Jul 31, 2017 by Maclin Simpson - 0 Comments

2017 Energy For Swim - RomeAugust 8-9, 2017Rome, ItalyForo ItalicoMEET WEBSITESome of thebest international swimmers are convergin
Top
FloSports, Inc.

FloSports, an innovative sports media and events company, based in Austin, Texas, is the authentic source for content and a new world of coverage that true fans have been waiting for. Focused on three areas – live competition and coverage, original content, and owned and operated events – the company takes fragmented communities and provides them the platform to connect with the sports they love.

Learn More at FloSports.tv