2017 Novaquatics Speedo Grand Challenge

2017 Novaquatics Speedo Grand Challenge
How To Watch
ON TV: Now available in North America on Roku and Apple TV 4 -- download the FloSports app today!
STREAMING: Only available on FloSwimming.

Join The Conversation On Social
• Follow us on Twitter @FloSwimming
• Follow us on Instagram @FloSwimming
• Follow us on Facebook

Archived Competition Footage
Video footage from the competition will be archived and stored in a video library for FloPRO subscribers to watch for the duration of their subscription.

SCHEDULE


Friday, May 26
​Prelims: 8:30am PDT (10:30am CDT)
​Finals: 5:00pm PDT (7:00pm CDT)

Saturday, May 27
​Prelims: 8:30am PDT (10:30am CDT)
​Finals: 5:00pm PDT (7:00pm CDT)

Sunday, May 28
​Prelims: 8:30am PDT (10:30am CDT)
​Finals: 4:00pm PDT (6
:00pm CDT)

All Articles

2017 Speedo Grand Challenge Meet Info

Top
FloSports, Inc.

FloSports, an innovative sports media and events company, based in Austin, Texas, is the authentic source for content and a new world of coverage that true fans have been waiting for. Focused on three areas – live competition and coverage, original content, and owned and operated events – the company takes fragmented communities and provides them the platform to connect with the sports they love.

Learn More at FloSports.tv